Contact Us

The success of our Club is a direct result of our competent, creative and dedicated staff and volunteers. Our staff plan and implement high quality programs that are safe and fun for everyone.

Main Office

433 Eulalie Ave
Oshawa, ON
L1H 2C6
905-728-5121

Kathleen Hutton
Executive Director

905-728-5121 ext. 222
khutton@bgcdurham.com

Program Staff

Eden Sanger
Aquatics Director & Facility Rentals

905-728-5121 ext. 228
esanger@bgcdurham.com

Tracy Farr-Sullivan
Volunteer Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 257
tfarrsullivan@bgcdurham.com

Children's Programs and Services

Bobbi Jo Riel
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

905-436-3311 ext. 2871
bjriel@bgcdurham.com

Elizabeth Ann Williams
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

905-728-5121 ext. 223
eawilliams@bgcdurham.com

Marcia Boone
Oshawa/Clarington Program Coordinator

289-404-8093
mboone@bgcdurham.com

Carolyn O'Neill 
Ajax Program Coordinator

289-927-0360
coneill@bgcdurham.com

Jensen Painter
Ajax/Pickering Program Coordinator

289-927-1902
jpainter@bgcdurham.com

Kelly Welch
Whitby Program Coordinator

289-404-1903
kwelch@bgcdurham.com

Youth Programs and Services

Jill Dallaire
Director of Youth Justice Services & Youth Justice Committee Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 234
jdallaire@bgcdurham.com

Natalie Armorer
Youth Outreach Worker

289-404-3034
narmorer@bgcdurham.com

Jared Brown
Enhanced Extrajudicial Sanctions Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 235
jbrown@bgcdurham.com

Julie Chartier
Youth Outreach Worker

905-435-3100
jchartier@bgcdurham.com

Jenn Colliss
Raise the Grade Coordinator

289-927-2917
jcolliss@bgcdurham.com

LeRoy Lyttle
Youth Outreach Worker

905-442-7722
llyttle@bgcdurham.com

Shannon Podehl
Extrajudicial Measures Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 227
spodehl@bgcdurham.com

Office Staff

Nicole Landells
Finance Director

905-728-5121 ext. 224
nlandells@bgcdurham.com

Katherine McConkey
Resource Development Director

905-728-5121 ext. 229
kmcconkey@bgcdurham.com

Jill Brennan
Office Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 226
jbrennan@bgcdurham.com

Brian Peirce
Maintenance Supervisor

905-728-5121
bpeirce@bgcdurham.com

Taylor Russell
Communications Specialist

905-728-5121 ext. 262
trussell@bgcdurham.com

The Boys and Girls Club of Durham is an accredited High Five organization and all staff are trained in Principles of Healthy Child Development in a recreational and sport setting.

View our customer complaint policy.

Copyright © 2021 Boys & Girls Club of Durham