Contact Us

The success of our Club is a direct result of our competent, creative and dedicated staff and volunteers. Our staff plan and implement high quality programs that are safe and fun for everyone.

Main Office

433 Eulalie Ave
Oshawa, ON
L1H 2C6
T: 905-728-5121
F: 905-728-5126

Kathleen Hutton
Executive Director

905-728-5121 ext. 222
khutton@bgcdurham.com

Program Staff

Brock Heard
Aquatics Director

905-728-5121 ext. 228
bheard@bgcdurham.com

Tracy Farr-Sullivan
Volunteer Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 257
tfarrsullivan@bgcdurham.com

Children's Programs and Services

Bobbi Jo Riel
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

905-436-3311 ext. 2871
bjriel@bgcdurham.com

Elizabeth Ann Williams
Director of Children & Youth Recreation Programs

905-728-5121 ext. 223
eawilliams@bgcdurham.com

Marcia Boone
Oshawa/Clarington Program Coordinator

289-404-8093
mboone@bgcdurham.com

Haylee Hansen
Ajax/Pickering Program Coordinator

289-927-1902
hhansen@bgcdurham.com

Kelly Welch
Whitby Program Coordinator

289-404-1903
kwelch@bgcdurham.com

Youth Programs and Services

Jill Dallaire
Director of Youth Justice Services & Youth Justice Committee Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 234
jdallaire@bgcdurham.com

Natalie Armorer
Youth Outreach Worker

289-404-3034
narmorer@bgcdurham.com

Jared Brown
Enhanced Extrajudicial Sanctions Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 235
jbrown@bgcdurham.com

Julie Chartier
Youth Outreach Worker

905-435-3100
jchartier@bgcdurham.com

Jenn Colliss
Raise the Grade Coordinator

289-927-2917
jcolliss@bgcdurham.com

Krystal Fletcher
Extrajudicial Measures Coordinator

289-927-6530
kfletcher@bgcdurham.com

LeRoy Lyttle
Youth Outreach Worker

905-442-7722
llyttle@bgcdurham.com

Office Staff

Sandra Kowalchuk
Finance Director

905-728-5121 ext. 224
skowalchuk@bgcdurham.com

Marnie Smith
Resource Development Director

905-728-5121 ext. 229
msmith@bgcdurham.com

Jill Brennan
Office & Finance Coordinator

905-728-5121 ext. 226
jbrennan@bgcdurham.com

Brian Peirce
Maintenance Supervisor

905-728-5121
bpeirce@bgcdurham.com

Taylor Russell
Communications Specialist

trussell@bgcdurham.com

Shari Pearson
Facility Rental Coordinator
905-728-5121 ex 0
spearson@bgcdurham.com

BGC Durham is an accredited High Five organization and all staff are trained in Principles of Healthy Child Development in a recreational and sport setting.

View our customer complaint policy.

Copyright © 2022 BGC Durham